top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebecca Waddell

Vision

2020 = Vision 🤓

Okay, yes, it’s a pun, but also a word I’m focusing on for 2020. I don’t know how it will all come out, but it’ll be good as long as it’s all about God.

I’m looking forward to the #GratitudeChallenge I talked about in an earlier post. Also, seeing how focusing on the word vision structures this year is going to keep things interesting at the very least. 

So far, it has been amazing! May this beautiful day bless you. This is day 6 and I feel blessed by my family.

I look forward to detailing portions of the next year right here. 

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storytelling

Storytelling is a labor of love. We writers don't tell stories for money. We don't spend hours, days, weeks, on projects that may never see the light of day because we want to cash in on our talent. T

Perspective

How we look at stuff is based on how we've lived. Duh, of course it is. If you know me at all, you know I love to find super profound things in super obvious things. So, yes, of course my perspective

bottom of page